Golf Series 2018

Master Electricians Australia RSS Feed

Master Electricians Golf Series Dates for 2018:

Mackay
Date: Friday 18th May
Mackay Golf Club
Bucasia Road, Mackay
Cost: TBA
RSVP: Monday 14th May
 
Gold Coast
Date: Friday 25th May 
Palmer Colonial Golf Club
57 Paradise Springs Avenue, Robina
Cost: TBA
RSVP: Monday 21st May
 
Brisbane
Date: Friday 8th June
Keperra Golf Club
Duggan Street, Keperra Brisbane
Cost: TBA
RSVP: Monday 4th June
 
Cairns
Date: Friday 15th June
Cairns Golf Club
Links Drive, Woree
Cost: TBA
RSVP: Monday 11th June
 
Townsville
Date: Friday 27th July 
Rowes Bay Golf Club
Emmerson Street, Pallarenda, Townsville
Cost: TBA
RSVP: Monday 23rd July
 
Bundaberg
Date: Friday 12th October (Trade Show Thursday 11th October)
Bundaberg Golf Club
One Mile Road, North Bundaberg
Cost $60
RSVP: Monday 8th October  

Next

Previous

Next

Previous